.
Next Event in:
+ +
13 days
8 hours
16 minutes
28 seconds
07 Apr

Pamper & Psychic Night

The Woodman, 45 Saltwells Road, Dudley, DY2 0BP 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

SHOPPING, PAMPER, BEAUTY & PSYCHIC NIGHTS

 

FREE ENTRY – EVERYONE WELCOME!

 

THE FIRST TUESDAY OF EVERY MONTH

 

7pm – 10pm

 

The Woodman at Netherton

45 Saltwells Road
Dudley
DY2 0BP

 

Join us at the Woodman on the first Tuesday of every month for an evening of indulgence. We will have a different selection of fantastic shopping stalls every month, beauty treatments, holistic therapy taster sessions, and psychic readings including mediumship, tarot, angel cards and palm readings.

 

Bar open, menu available.

 

Sponsored by Candle Becky Louise

 

Info and stall bookings – please email ultimategirls@yahoo.co.uk or inbox Ultimate Girls Night Out www.facebook.com/ultimategirls1

 

 

* Tuesday 7th January – January Sale Event
* Tuesday 4th February
* Tuesday 3rd March
* Tuesday 7th April
* Tuesday 5th May
* Tuesday 2nd June
* Tuesday 7th July
* Tuesday 4th August
* Tuesday 1st September
* Tuesday 6th October
* Tuesday 3rd November
* Tuesday 1st December – Christmas event

Check Out Our Social Media

Website proudly created by Zack Yeomans.